Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bonomo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Bonomo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lorie smith-skaggs

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always get direct friendly and professional service every time I call Jason's office. My problem is always resolved by just a phone call. Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Christie. I needed proof of insurance cards mailed to me for my employer. She stated she would email me proof right away. She is changing me back to mail from online so we receive cards in the future. Highly recommended Jason and his staff for all your insurance needs."

aries moon

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, much appreciated. Thanks Christine!"

Thomas Smith

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5
"This place hung up on me when I said his price was too high so I called another state farm agent and got it cheaper don't go there for insurance they are rude"

Peyton borden

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll always appreciate everything that this office have done for me. I want to thank Erica for helping me fill out my policy claim on my vehicle when I had no idea on what I was doing."

Maryann Barnett

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tranfering car insurance since moving from Chicago to Rockford was a breeze with José from the Jason Bonomo State Farm Family. Thanks so much for your guidance and kindness."

Cheryl Moraska

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to Jason Bonomo’s office for all our insurance needs. Christy was so patient and helpful. This made the switchover a breeze! I’d recommend their team to anyone! Thanks for all your help!"

Daniel Ross

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a tremendous experience with this agency. Christy was beyond helpful in moving all of my policies over to State Farm. She worked extremely hard to ensure that I had the coverages I needed at the price I wanted."

Guillermo Hatie

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the way of being Erica! Thanks for your help (Original) Me gusto la forma de ser de Erica! Gracias por tu ayuda"

Gaby G

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Jason Bonomo State Farm Insurance Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my home and auto insurance. Erica Reynoso was the agent that assisted me. She is very courteous and professional. She helped me get the best deal and was great at explaining all the details of my policies. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best rates for home and auto insurance."

kim grove

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time that I need to contact Jason Bonomo's State Farm office in Rockford to assist my elderly mother with her policies and questions, he and any staff member I speak with (or email) always respond quickly and knowledgeably. For example, today I spoke with Account Manager Christy who was able to resolve a complicated issue related to the IL Secretary of State quickly and thoroughly. Her expertise, efficiency, and kindness went a long way to giving me and my mom peace of mind, which is much-appreciated these days!"

Amanda Black

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm, the process was easy, the pricing is affordable, and the staff is even better! Christy Dayton made the experience a breeze. She was very intentional with making sure I had the best coverage while simultaneously ensuring I was still in my price range. Would definitely recommend!"

MATT TAYLOR

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"While my experience with claims was not the best my experience with Jason was incredible. Guy will go to bat for you with everything he has and eventually got my stuff taken care of. If you decide on state farm this is the only agent you should work with."

Martha Avila

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Reynoso is the best! I had two different agents who would not get back but Erica took care of the issue/questions right away. Erica was kind and professional. You Re in superb hands with Mss. Reynoso, so make sure you check her out!"

Britt Diaz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great staff. Bill was great."

Stephanie Ellis

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy At Jason Bonomo office was so helpful and made the process of finding insurance so incredibly easy. I called and Christy was so eager to help me get the quotes I needed for my soon to be home and my car insurance. With the bundle plan I was able to save and safe driver discount. She got in contact with my loan officer and worked out all the details. I had a goal of how much I needed to spend and she got me so close with excellent coverage. I definitely was well taken care of. Thank you so much!!"

Breana Blackburn

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Czaja out of Jason’s office has been an outstanding agent. In the last few months we’ve had one auto related change after the other. The office has made sure we are taken care of in a timely manner. The phone is always answered & so are the emails. Company wide we’ve also been treated & taken care of very diligently. I look forward to many more years of relationships with these agents & the amazing coverage State Farm provides my family"

John Yount

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason’s office has been amazing with helping us set up our auto insurance, to buying a new vehicle & now getting in an accident. The process has been so easy & the company has taken care of everything in a matter of days. Bill Czaja is who we’ve worked directly with & he never turns down a question I have. Wether I reach out by email or phone I am helped in a very timely manner."

Susana Martin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Erica Reynoso! You provided GREAT customer service and was very quick to provide me with my quote today and getting me started👌"

Jill Beeman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erica for your attention to detail and the excellent customer service you provided for me as I left the other insurance company and came on board with State Farm Insurance. I highly recommend you to All looking for a "Top Gun" insurance representative!"

Jenni Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Dayton was incredible to work with! Very helpful, kind, friendly, and honest. We are comfortable making the switch from the insurance company we’ve had for the past 20 years because Christine has made the process so easy. Also, she’s saving us money! Highly recommend calling Christine today!"

Julia Dayton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and extremely hard working employees!"

Anita Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me so much this morning! Provided me with some great knowledge on each policy and made sure I selected the best one for me and my family!"

Kenyarda Austin

May 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have been with this company for years and recieved good services with minor issues that was fixed easily. However recently I recieved poor and disrespectful customer service from Bill. However Jason intervene and handle matter at hand. I do not reccomend service here if you have to deal with Bill at all. This is my experience and my opinion your services may be better."

Jovix

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful while helping my family and I with our insurance."

Christine Dayton

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for the BEST Insurance Agent in town? Look no further! Jason, Bill, & Jose are INCREDIBLE! Customer Service beyond compare! Meghan is always incredibly friendly & helpful! Thanks for everything, Jason Bonomo & Crew!"