Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bonomo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Bonomo

4.9 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaby G

Gaby G

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Jason Bonomo State Farm Insurance Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my home and auto insurance. Erica Reynoso was the agent that assisted me. She is very courteous and professional. She helped me get the best deal and was great at explaining all the details of my policies. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best rates for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of kim grove

kim grove

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time that I need to contact Jason Bonomo's State Farm office in Rockford to assist my elderly mother with her policies and questions, he and any staff member I speak with (or email) always respond quickly and knowledgeably. For example, today I spoke with Account Manager Christy who was able to resolve a complicated issue related to the IL Secretary of State quickly and thoroughly. Her expertise, efficiency, and kindness went a long way to giving me and my mom peace of mind, which is much-appreciated these days!"
Profile photo of Amanda Black

Amanda Black

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm, the process was easy, the pricing is affordable, and the staff is even better! Christy Dayton made the experience a breeze. She was very intentional with making sure I had the best coverage while simultaneously ensuring I was still in my price range. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of MATT TAYLOR

MATT TAYLOR

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"While my experience with claims was not the best my experience with Jason was incredible. Guy will go to bat for you with everything he has and eventually got my stuff taken care of. If you decide on state farm this is the only agent you should work with."
Profile photo of Martha Avila

Martha Avila

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Reynoso is the best! I had two different agents who would not get back but Erica took care of the issue/questions right away. Erica was kind and professional. You Re in superb hands with Mss. Reynoso, so make sure you check her out!"
Profile photo of Britt Diaz

Britt Diaz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great staff. Bill was great."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ellis

Stephanie Ellis

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy At Jason Bonomo office was so helpful and made the process of finding insurance so incredibly easy. I called and Christy was so eager to help me get the quotes I needed for my soon to be home and my car insurance. With the bundle plan I was able to save and safe driver discount. She got in contact with my loan officer and worked out all the details. I had a goal of how much I needed to spend and she got me so close with excellent coverage. I definitely was well taken care of. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Breana Blackburn

Breana Blackburn

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Czaja out of Jason’s office has been an outstanding agent. In the last few months we’ve had one auto related change after the other. The office has made sure we are taken care of in a timely manner. The phone is always answered & so are the emails. Company wide we’ve also been treated & taken care of very diligently. I look forward to many more years of relationships with these agents & the amazing coverage State Farm provides my family"
Profile photo of John Yount

John Yount

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason’s office has been amazing with helping us set up our auto insurance, to buying a new vehicle & now getting in an accident. The process has been so easy & the company has taken care of everything in a matter of days. Bill Czaja is who we’ve worked directly with & he never turns down a question I have. Wether I reach out by email or phone I am helped in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Susana Martin

Susana Martin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Erica Reynoso! You provided GREAT customer service and was very quick to provide me with my quote today and getting me started👌"
Profile photo of Jill Beeman

Jill Beeman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erica for your attention to detail and the excellent customer service you provided for me as I left the other insurance company and came on board with State Farm Insurance. I highly recommend you to All looking for a "Top Gun" insurance representative!"
Profile photo of Jenni Miller

Jenni Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Dayton was incredible to work with! Very helpful, kind, friendly, and honest. We are comfortable making the switch from the insurance company we’ve had for the past 20 years because Christine has made the process so easy. Also, she’s saving us money! Highly recommend calling Christine today!"
Profile photo of Julia Dayton

Julia Dayton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and extremely hard working employees!"
Profile photo of Anita Smith

Anita Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me so much this morning! Provided me with some great knowledge on each policy and made sure I selected the best one for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Kenyarda Austin

Kenyarda Austin

May 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have been with this company for years and recieved good services with minor issues that was fixed easily. However recently I recieved poor and disrespectful customer service from Bill. However Jason intervene and handle matter at hand. I do not reccomend service here if you have to deal with Bill at all. This is my experience and my opinion your services may be better."
Profile photo of Jovix

Jovix

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful while helping my family and I with our insurance."
Profile photo of Christine Dayton

Christine Dayton

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for the BEST Insurance Agent in town? Look no further! Jason, Bill, & Jose are INCREDIBLE! Customer Service beyond compare! Meghan is always incredibly friendly & helpful! Thanks for everything, Jason Bonomo & Crew!"
Profile photo of mike fritchtnitch

mike fritchtnitch

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class staff. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sheri Green

Sheri Green

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill was very helpful and quick. I needed to update coverage and add a new card, it all took about 5 minutes. We've been with Jason Bonomo over 10 years, he and everyone on staff have always been friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joseph Siddens

Joseph Siddens

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and always available by phone or email. Whenever I need any information Jason is always available to help."
Profile photo of Liz Fonseca

Liz Fonseca

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and very knowledgeable. I recommend Jason for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Domino

Michael Domino

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have insurance with Jason Bonomo,,State Farm..This office has professional n wonderful employees..They helped me with a car accident that was caused by someone else.. Question s answered ,they are there for you where alot of agencies leave it to you and your rep from the company who you never met don't know on the phone ..I recommend this agency if you want a caring individual that will be there,,, help you direct you if there is a unfortunate incident,,because they understand how in that moment we're stressed and in shock..They are there for you ,,And I thank them for making a difficult situation less upsetting for me ......A fantastic group of agents,,that become family..."
Profile photo of Sandra Forrester

Sandra Forrester

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jason Bonomo State Farm for many years. Jason has always been very helpful and done a phenomenal job assisting me with everything I've needed. Very professional and I have trust in his knowledge. Today, I want to acknowledge a young lady/ employee , Meghan. She was so pleasant when I called, very professional and I thanked her for listening to what I needed! I highly recommend Jason and Meghan."
Profile photo of Judy Davis

Judy Davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the agency takes the time to review with clients what we have and why so that we can be more familiar. Jason and Jose are great guys to work with."
Profile photo of Landon King

Landon King

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend getting insurance with Bonomo State Farm! Everyone at the office is a pleasure to work with. Meghan was very kind and patient helping me with whatever I needed."