Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Larson

Megan Larson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Larson
"Working with Christine Dayton has been an absolutely delightful experience! From the outset, Christine's kind disposition was immediately evident, making every single interaction not just professional but genuinely warm and comforting. Her dedicated nature stood out as she worked to ensure that our needs were met, providing us with guidance and support throughout the entire process. Christine's expertise in the insurance field, combined with her empathetic approach, made navigating the often very complex world of insurance a much more manageable and pleasant venture. Her attentiveness to our concerns and her ability to provide clear, concise answers to all our questions truly set her apart. It's rare to find someone who not only excels in their professional capacity but also brings a level of personal care and attention that makes you feel truly valued as a client. Christine Dayton is one such individual, and we couldn't be more grateful for her assistance!!!"
Profile photo of Todd Parker

Todd Parker

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Parker
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm through this local agent after 3 years with Progressive. Christy Dayton did great and fast work to quote, suggest and explain the coverage options she could offer. Long story short, she was able to provide competitive prices with much better coverage and the reassurance of having a trusted local agent and agency there if and when I need them. Also, they offered solid pricing whether I chose to pay up front or using one of their installment plans."
Profile photo of Kathy O

Kathy O

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy O
"Everyone at Jason’s office is amazing, extremely helpful, & they go the extra mile for you to make sure you’re taken care of. Highly recommend & then some!"
Profile photo of Stefini B

Stefini B

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefini B
"I have only received top notch service from Jason and his team. They were my mom's insurance agents for probably 20 years. As she began to decline and her situation needed changing, Jason was right there with me, assisting with changing her accounts, giving me advice and following through with my inquiries. I, myself, have never had an insurance agency as capable and as compassionate as this team. I live across the country so I am not able to join Jason Bonomo State Farm but I truly recommend them to anyone who needs a comprehensive insurance agency."
Profile photo of Soniya Ragibova

Soniya Ragibova

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soniya Ragibova
"I like 👍"
Profile photo of kelly chesak

kelly chesak

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly chesak
"We have been with a different insurance company for many years, so I was shocked and upset when they refused to insure our new “fixer upper” home we bought on five acres in Roscoe, offering us literally no options other than to get it rehabbed first or no insurance. Upon calling Jasons office, we were immediately greeted with the utmost respect and kindness. Jason offered us a multitude of possibilities, and we were able to insure the home that very day. We also switched both of our cars to him and were delighted with both the policy and prices. He took what was a very bad day for us and completely turned it around in a matter of minutes. Jason we can’t thank you enough, and all of your staff, for being the utmost professionals and treating us so well. We are once again excited about our prospects in this new adventure!"
Profile photo of Kristine “Kristi” Allen

Kristine “Kristi” Allen

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine “Kristi” Allen
"Today, I interacted with Christy at Jason's office via phone call to pay a couple of bills and check on some insurance. Christy was great! She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. And today is her one-year anniversary with Jason - Happy Anniversary, Christy! And, thank you."
Profile photo of Joseph Velna

Joseph Velna

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Velna
"Jason Bonomo is top notch! Christie helped me get all settled in with insurance on my new vehicle. She is great!"
Profile photo of Nicole Parisi

Nicole Parisi

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Parisi
"Christy and the rest of the staff at Jason Bonomo are always such a pleasure to work with! They make things so easy for me."
Profile photo of Lydia Johnson

Lydia Johnson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Johnson
"Ask for Christy! She is the friendliest, most helpful, insurance agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of drake chandler

drake chandler

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by drake chandler
"Fantastic service"
Profile photo of Bryan Orr

Bryan Orr

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Orr
"Bill and Christy provided the best service to me and my growing family. They were meticulous in their assistance, comparing the impact of adding two new drivers to my plan or my fiancé's plan. After adding them to my plan they went the extra mile and provided me with all the documentation needed for my fiancé's insurance company. (She will soon be joining my plan with State Farm!!) The high-level concierge experience is extremely rare in today's service industries. I'm glad Jason's office still values it."
Profile photo of XanderKaren Ramos

XanderKaren Ramos

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XanderKaren Ramos
"Christy has been absolutely wonderful. She has been helping me with my claim since early March. She immediately helped me get my payout from my total loss and she even followed up with me today to see how everything was going. She even took the initiative to make sure that I was receiving my multi-family discount!! If it were not for her being so proactive, I would have never known about my discount and about my claim. Thank you for always doing such a wonderful job! Keep doing you!"
Profile photo of Kim Moss

Kim Moss

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Moss
"Christy was extremely helpful updating my insurance policy for my new car purchase! She made the process extremely easy! I appreciate all the extra time she put into getting me the best policy. I have used Jason’s office for years now and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Lance Young

Lance Young

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Young
"Always have had extremely great service from Jason and crew at this location. They are always really helpful with my questions and have been super affordable for me over the years. Very professional, highly recommend this branch for various types of insurance. Home, auto, life etc.. Keep up the great work! Lance W. Young"
Profile photo of Jenna Voss

Jenna Voss

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Voss
"I called to change my vehicle on my insurance and Christy answered the phone and she was very helpful and kind she was explaining everything. She has excellent customer service skills she is very kind and funny and helped me with everything I asked for"
Profile photo of Danae Slye

Danae Slye

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danae Slye
"Amazing customer service and easy to get new policy, Christy Dayton was more than helpful with setting up a new policy and any questions that we had."
Profile photo of Brian Black

Brian Black

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Black
"Highly recommend Jason’s office for insurance. Christy Dayton set me up and was very thorough with explaining everything. Thank you for the great customer service and coverage provided. Wound up saving me over 700 annually with better coverage than my previous carrier."
Profile photo of Jerry Stevens

Jerry Stevens

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Stevens
"Jason, Already wrote this. Just noticed a spot to write it again. Jerry Hi Jason, Happy to be part of the State Farm family. Perhaps we'll meet some day. Not to worry though. Christy has taken great care of me. As a matter of fact, she's the reason I've joined State Farm. If there was some sort of review rating, I would give Christy a five out of five. She's a good one. Hang on to her. Jerry (Richard) Stevens"
Profile photo of Susan Black

Susan Black

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Black
"Thank you to the awesome Team at Jason Bonomo State Farm! Christy was able to seamlessly move our Auto Insurance & Homeowners Insuance from our previous carrier with better coverages & LOWER PREMIUMS! THANKS SO MUCH!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Weber

Gretchen Weber

February 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Weber
"Our family has been with this State Farm team for many years. And recently was contacted by Christy to confirm our auto policies to avoid delay in any services provided. Thank you for all your support,. Gretchen Weber"
Profile photo of Jessica N

Jessica N

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica N
"Christy was extremely helpful and she followed up even when not asked. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Addie Andres

Addie Andres

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Andres
"Jason is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lorie smith-skaggs

Lorie smith-skaggs

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie smith-skaggs
"I always get direct friendly and professional service every time I call Jason's office. My problem is always resolved by just a phone call. Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Christie. I needed proof of insurance cards mailed to me for my employer. She stated she would email me proof right away. She is changing me back to mail from online so we receive cards in the future. Highly recommended Jason and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of aries moon

aries moon

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aries moon
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, much appreciated. Thanks Christine!"