Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BRITTANY ROTH

BRITTANY ROTH

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRITTANY ROTH
"My family has been with Jason Bonomo for 12 years. Through the years Jason and his staff have always been wonderful. Recently we had a tree fall through our home causing massive damage. Jason personally has checked on me and my family and even came to our home to make sure we were doing well and if we needed anything. In my humble opinion Jason is a stand up man and a wonderful human being. His agency is top notch. I have referred many families to Bonomo Insurance over the years and will definitely continued to do so. Thank you Jason for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Edward O'Neill

Edward O'Neill

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward O'Neill
"I phoned the wrong agency (another Jason from state farm) but Bill in the office was very polite and redirected me perfectly. And this office opens sooner, Thanks"
Profile photo of Daniel Herrera

Daniel Herrera

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Herrera
"I just called to get my car insured the person who answered was really helpful, knowledgeable and nice. I think here name is erica"
Profile photo of Teri Hauser

Teri Hauser

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Hauser
"Kristy was awesome in helping me add my daughter to our policy...very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Carrigan Moraska

Carrigan Moraska

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrigan Moraska
"Christy was amazing to work with! She was so quick to respond and was so helpful on the phone. She made switching my insurance so easy"
Profile photo of Ian Robbins

Ian Robbins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Robbins
"Fast friendly service, competitive pricing on quality insurance."
Profile photo of Kristine Leider

Kristine Leider

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Leider
"Just left office in a snow storm and enjoyed the Christmas music playing! Jose was great adding my homeowners to policy!!"
Profile photo of Christina Callahan

Christina Callahan

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Callahan
"Christy is fantastic to work with. Will go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terry Miller

Terry Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Miller
"Christy Dayton handled my very complex transfer of 4 autos, 1 RV and home insurance from another carrier smoother than I could have ever imagined. Better coverage and saving us over $100 a month. This office is top notch and would highly recommend! You'll thank me later."
Profile photo of Megan Larson

Megan Larson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Larson
"Working with Christine Dayton has been an absolutely delightful experience! From the outset, Christine's kind disposition was immediately evident, making every single interaction not just professional but genuinely warm and comforting. Her dedicated nature stood out as she worked to ensure that our needs were met, providing us with guidance and support throughout the entire process. Christine's expertise in the insurance field, combined with her empathetic approach, made navigating the often very complex world of insurance a much more manageable and pleasant venture. Her attentiveness to our concerns and her ability to provide clear, concise answers to all our questions truly set her apart. It's rare to find someone who not only excels in their professional capacity but also brings a level of personal care and attention that makes you feel truly valued as a client. Christine Dayton is one such individual, and we couldn't be more grateful for her assistance!!!"
Profile photo of Todd Parker

Todd Parker

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Parker
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm through this local agent after 3 years with Progressive. Christy Dayton did great and fast work to quote, suggest and explain the coverage options she could offer. Long story short, she was able to provide competitive prices with much better coverage and the reassurance of having a trusted local agent and agency there if and when I need them. Also, they offered solid pricing whether I chose to pay up front or using one of their installment plans."
Profile photo of Kathy O

Kathy O

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy O
"Everyone at Jason’s office is amazing, extremely helpful, & they go the extra mile for you to make sure you’re taken care of. Highly recommend & then some!"
Profile photo of Stefini B

Stefini B

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefini B
"I have only received top notch service from Jason and his team. They were my mom's insurance agents for probably 20 years. As she began to decline and her situation needed changing, Jason was right there with me, assisting with changing her accounts, giving me advice and following through with my inquiries. I, myself, have never had an insurance agency as capable and as compassionate as this team. I live across the country so I am not able to join Jason Bonomo State Farm but I truly recommend them to anyone who needs a comprehensive insurance agency."
Profile photo of Soniya Ragibova

Soniya Ragibova

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soniya Ragibova
"I like 👍"
Profile photo of kelly chesak

kelly chesak

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly chesak
"We have been with a different insurance company for many years, so I was shocked and upset when they refused to insure our new “fixer upper” home we bought on five acres in Roscoe, offering us literally no options other than to get it rehabbed first or no insurance. Upon calling Jasons office, we were immediately greeted with the utmost respect and kindness. Jason offered us a multitude of possibilities, and we were able to insure the home that very day. We also switched both of our cars to him and were delighted with both the policy and prices. He took what was a very bad day for us and completely turned it around in a matter of minutes. Jason we can’t thank you enough, and all of your staff, for being the utmost professionals and treating us so well. We are once again excited about our prospects in this new adventure!"
Profile photo of Kristine “Kristi” Allen

Kristine “Kristi” Allen

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine “Kristi” Allen
"Today, I interacted with Christy at Jason's office via phone call to pay a couple of bills and check on some insurance. Christy was great! She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. And today is her one-year anniversary with Jason - Happy Anniversary, Christy! And, thank you."
Profile photo of Joseph Velna

Joseph Velna

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Velna
"Jason Bonomo is top notch! Christie helped me get all settled in with insurance on my new vehicle. She is great!"
Profile photo of Nicole Parisi

Nicole Parisi

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Parisi
"Christy and the rest of the staff at Jason Bonomo are always such a pleasure to work with! They make things so easy for me."
Profile photo of Lydia Johnson

Lydia Johnson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Johnson
"Ask for Christy! She is the friendliest, most helpful, insurance agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of drake chandler

drake chandler

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by drake chandler
"Fantastic service"
Profile photo of Bryan Orr

Bryan Orr

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Orr
"Bill and Christy provided the best service to me and my growing family. They were meticulous in their assistance, comparing the impact of adding two new drivers to my plan or my fiancé's plan. After adding them to my plan they went the extra mile and provided me with all the documentation needed for my fiancé's insurance company. (She will soon be joining my plan with State Farm!!) The high-level concierge experience is extremely rare in today's service industries. I'm glad Jason's office still values it."
Profile photo of XanderKaren Ramos

XanderKaren Ramos

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XanderKaren Ramos
"Christy has been absolutely wonderful. She has been helping me with my claim since early March. She immediately helped me get my payout from my total loss and she even followed up with me today to see how everything was going. She even took the initiative to make sure that I was receiving my multi-family discount!! If it were not for her being so proactive, I would have never known about my discount and about my claim. Thank you for always doing such a wonderful job! Keep doing you!"
Profile photo of Kim Moss

Kim Moss

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Moss
"Christy was extremely helpful updating my insurance policy for my new car purchase! She made the process extremely easy! I appreciate all the extra time she put into getting me the best policy. I have used Jason’s office for years now and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Lance Young

Lance Young

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Young
"Always have had extremely great service from Jason and crew at this location. They are always really helpful with my questions and have been super affordable for me over the years. Very professional, highly recommend this branch for various types of insurance. Home, auto, life etc.. Keep up the great work! Lance W. Young"
Profile photo of Jenna Voss

Jenna Voss

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Voss
"I called to change my vehicle on my insurance and Christy answered the phone and she was very helpful and kind she was explaining everything. She has excellent customer service skills she is very kind and funny and helped me with everything I asked for"